ANCA Member CONNECTS — DEI Book(+) Club: 21 Day Racial Equity Challenge from Food Solutions

Date
Apr 27 2022

Description

Time:  10-11am AKT  /  11am-12pm PT  /  12-1pm MT  /  1-2pm CT  /  2-3pm ET

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Book(+) Club
This group is a space for ANCA members to come together to discuss relevant DEI resources, deepen our DEI learning, find support and inspiration from each other, and make plans for action. The group will gather quarterly to discuss books, articles, podcasts, and/or videos around a particular theme. The idea is that whatever format works best for you, you’ll have a way to engage! Participants will also be assigned to small “accountability buddy” groups, who will check in between the quarterly gatherings to help us all keep moving forward with our own DEI goals. Participants aren't required to attend all meetings, so you can register for individual meetings as you are able.

The ANCA DEI Book(+) Club Registration Fee is $5 per meeting.

REGISTER HERE

Future Sessions
July 27 — Racism in the Environmental Movement
Sept 21 — Organizational Change