ANCA Culture Survey Launch Q&A

Date
Nov 29 2021

Description

Time:  7am AKT  /  8am PT  /  9am MT  /  10am CT  /  11am ET

Join Jen Levy, ANCA Executive Director, and August Ball, Founder and CEO of Cream City Conservation & Consulting LLC to learn more about the launch of the ANCA Culture Survey. The survey, set to launch in December, was created in partnership with Cream City Conservation & Consulting LLC and will provide ANCA and its participating member organizations with a benchmark of where we are as an industry in relation to overall organizational culture and where we need to focus our next steps. We will be asking our members to share the survey with their staff. This data is vitally important for our industry, so we hope you and your staff will participate.

The purpose of this Q&A is to introduce the survey and answer your questions about participation. The meeting will be recorded and made available to everyone who registers.

REGISTER HERE